Vendors

We did the work, so you don’t have to

Here are our amazing Exclusive Caterers.  Each were carefully chosen for their seamless service and customizable menus, along with their ability to tailor our couple’s needs to their budgets, and maintain their flair!

Peak Beverage is our one-stop-shop for all of your bar service needs.  Peak loves working with our caterers, and will assign you a mixologist to recommend wines and signature cocktails to compliment your menu.

Event Rents is simply the best in the biz.  Everything from farm tables to tents, benches to barrels, copper mugs to mirage chairs…  And you can check it all out in person.  Just set an appointment at their staging room and let creativity happen.

Exclusive Vendors

Biscuits & Berries Catering

www.BiscuitsAndBerries.com
303-277-9677
Robin Berhost
Robin@BiscuitsAndBerries.com

Rocky Mountain Catering

www.CateringByRM.com
303-216-0553
S.Willis@CateringByRM.com

Fresh Tracks Catering

FreshTracksCatering.com
303-526-0511
Info@FreshTracksCatering.com

Serendipity Catering

www.SerendipityFood.com
303-216-0553
Amory@SerendipityFood.com

Three Tomatoes Catering

www.ThreeTomatoes.com
303-433-7521
Nikki Newman
Nikki@ThreeTomatoes.com

Relish Catering & Events

www.RelishCateringCo.com 
303-727-9200
Karen@RelishCateringCo.com

Peak Beverage Alcohol Service

www.PeakBev.com
(720) 722-1140
Andy@PeakBev.com

Trusted Vendors

If you need them, we’ve got them

What’s a “Dream Team” without a planner, a florist, just the right music, and a photographer to capture it all?  Simply ask, and we will gladly share lists of our faves!   You don’t need to pick these vendors from our Preferred lists, but why go elsewhere?  These vendors impress our couples over and over again, and they would love to impress you too.  We also have recommendations for accommodations, transportation, and other crazy fun stuff like a bounce-house, horse & carriage, exotic cars, and oxygen bars… well, you get the idea!  Just ask when you reach out.